Excellent
0%
Very Good
0%
Fair
0%
Moderate
0%
Poor
0%

Overall Claim Score:

Very Good 9/10
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Fair
1
Moderate
0
Poor
0

Gadget Insurance Claim Score:

4.6/10

Tesco Gadget Insurance Reviews


Reviewer
8 months ago

No user comment was provided for this review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Fair
0
Moderate
1
Poor
0

Home Insurance Claim Score:

4.4/10

Tesco Home Insurance Reviews


Milli S
1
8 months ago

Tesco insurance

Lovely easy transactions. Helpful customer services. Great company


Reviewer
8 months ago

No user comment was provided for this review

Excellent
10
Very Good
10
Fair
0
Moderate
0
Poor
0

Motor Insurance Claim Score:

9.2/10

Tesco Motor Insurance Reviews


Cleary
1
8 months ago

Nightmare Claim handled perfectly.

Started my insurance with Tesco at midnight...1 years no claims in the bag..8 hours later reversed into a parked car...8 HOURS!!!!
Tesco could not have handled it better. They put me at ease straight away. So caring and compassionate, more concerned with how the passengers were than anything else. Had me a courtesy car the next day...when I couldn't afford to pay the excess straight away they extended the length I had the courtesy car until I could pay the excess off and get my car back. Brilliant company and will be renewing with them again.


Ladyfe
0
8 months ago

Best service

Dealt with my claim very quickly, excellent customer service throughout only disappointed with one thing but it was lack of communication so just a slight glitch


Mil S
0
8 months ago

Do the job that I paid for

Tesco has provide plenty of info before I’ve decided for it. I’m very pleased with my motor insurance


Michelle N
0
8 months ago

Always spot on

I've had various tesco policies and only had to claim once as my car was stolen. They were great from start to finish and I received a fair payout for my lost vehicle.

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Fair
0
Moderate
1
Poor
0

Pet Insurance Claim Score:

4.2/10

Tesco Pet Insurance Reviews


Ridik
1
8 months ago

Have to pay yourself then claim back

Dog got injured. Had to pay £500 myself then claim back from insurer. Took them 2 months to pay it. I’m lucky I have a credit card. But you get insurance so you don’t have to do this. Many can’t afford to pay vast sums upfront

Excellent
2
Very Good
1
Fair
0
Moderate
0
Poor
1

Travel Insurance Claim Score:

7/10

Tesco Travel Insurance Reviews


Osipov
0
8 months ago

Thanks


Carron
0
8 months ago

Great company... very quick and easy to use


Rawl 9
0
8 months ago

I would recommend tesco for travek insurance

Recommend tesco for travel insurance


Foufu C
0
8 months ago

The experience was really bad, I had to pay for medical payments in the country and at the end Tesco did not pay me any compensation


Leave a review

Write a review for

Tesco