Excellent
25%
Very Good
65%
Fair
4%
Moderate
3%
Poor
3%

Overall Claim Score:

Very Good 8/10
Excellent
1
Very Good
3
Fair
0
Moderate
0
Poor
0

Health Insurance Claim Score:

8.2/10

Aviva Health Insurance Reviews


Alan M
1
6 months ago

Fantastic outcome

During a difficult time Aviva were fantastic. My wife was diagnosed with breast cancer. Aviva were fantastic and we submitted our claim and the money was In Our account. The one critiscm was we had no communication between submitting the claim and the money going into our account.


Roman G
1
6 months ago

Aviva

I did my health insurance for one year with aviva, recommend!


Krist D
1
6 months ago

very good company

I was very happy with this company. Everything is easy and clear.


Bearnard
1
6 months ago

Quick and easy to deal with

Quick and easy to deal with

Excellent
5
Very Good
10
Fair
1
Moderate
0
Poor
1

Home Insurance Claim Score:

8.8/10

Aviva Home Insurance Reviews


Sous S
1
6 months ago

Satisfied

It's regarding a household insurance claim made over the telephone, the contact was very efficient and payment made within two days , I am really satisfied and would recommend Aviva .


Julie G
1
6 months ago

Flawless

Easy claims procedure, fast payout! 5 star!


Happy C
1
6 months ago

Great company

Aviva have great customer service. Any concerns were dealt with or I was given reassurance A*


Reviewer
1
6 months ago

Great friendly company

Fantastic comprehensive cover

Excellent
10
Very Good
30
Fair
2
Moderate
1
Poor
1

Motor Insurance Claim Score:

9.2/10

Aviva Motor Insurance Reviews


Sigua J
1
6 months ago

Amazing!

They have an amazing customer service. Nothing beats an organized and updated processing for submitting claims. It lessens the stress and makes me feel things will be handled correctly.


F Good
0
6 months ago

car insurance you should expect

Pretty standard car insurance claim, but when you’re involved in an accident you expect things to work smooth and fast! Job done.


Sarah S
0
6 months ago

Brilliant!

Would recommend


Lindsay J
0
6 months ago

Brilliant customer service- quick and efficient

Would highly recommend this company - excellent customer servive. Quick and efficient and kept me well informed.

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Fair
0
Moderate
1
Poor
0

Travel Insurance Claim Score:

6.2/10

Aviva Travel Insurance Reviews


Alison B
1
6 months ago

Medical insurance

AvivaTravelClaims were very professional and kept me upto date through with emails on a daily basis.Everything I asked was dealt with in a very genuine, diplomatic manner and they were very sympathetic to the situation.I could not rate them highly enough.
They are available 24 hrs a day with clearly spoken representatives from a British call centre.Direct line to the associate, no middle man to deal with prior and you are able to communicate with the same associate throughout your claim.


Reviewer
6 months ago

No user comment was provided for this review


Reviewer
6 months ago

No user comment was provided for this review


Leave a review

Write a review for

Aviva