Excellent
34%
Very Good
52%
Fair
14%
Moderate
0%
Poor
0%

Overall Claim Score:

Very Good 9/10
Excellent
2
Very Good
5
Fair
0
Moderate
0
Poor
0

Home Insurance Claim Score:

8.4/10

Churchill Home Insurance Reviews


Gemma L
1
10 months ago

My house got broken into and Churchill went above and beyond to help me reclaim my goods


Alex S
1
10 months ago

Quick claim handling, helpful telephone staff

Having had my main mobile (an Iphone 7+) broken by my two year old I contacted the claims department to see if it was covered by my home insurance. On finding out that it was, the process of submitting the phone for potential repair was a relatively simple one, aided by helpful and friendly staff.

Unfortunately the phone was not repairable or directly replaceable, but to my pleasant surprise I was issued with a voucher to cover the full cost of a brand new replacement of the next model in the range (an iPhone 8 variant).

My only criticism is having to wait for a few minutes at times when being handed between various departments but all in all the process was pretty swift and painless. Ultimately I am more than happy with the final outcome and would recommend my policy to friends, family and anyone else who would care to listen.


Reviewer
10 months ago

No user comment was provided for this review


Rob W
0
10 months ago

Great!

When our freezer broke, it was so easy to claim for the contents.

Excellent
5
Very Good
6
Fair
3
Moderate
0
Poor
0

Motor Insurance Claim Score:

8.8/10

Churchill Motor Insurance Reviews


Savannah R
1
10 months ago

Professional and efficient, helpful staff.

The staff I spoke to were really helpful. Unfortunately due to technicalities I didn't get my desired outcome but i couldn't have asked for a better insurance company to make this claim go smoothly. Ive recommended them to everyone.


Samiah K
0
10 months ago

Churchill Review

Great customer service s****s who dealt with my enquiry in 2 working day and gave me information about each procedure undergoing. Finally would hope they have more phone call hours as they take too long to answer.


Angel K
0
10 months ago

Car accident at fault

I had accident at fault. I’m very happy with Churchill car insurance. I will recommend it to friends and family


Natasha J
0
10 months ago

Amazing all round experience

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Fair
0
Moderate
0
Poor
0

Pet Insurance Claim Score:

0/10

Churchill Pet Insurance Reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Fair
0
Moderate
0
Poor
0

Travel Insurance Claim Score:

0/10

Churchill Travel Insurance Reviews


Leave a review

Write a review for

Churchill