Excellent
34%
Very Good
52%
Fair
14%
Moderate
0%
Poor
0%

Overall Claim Score:

Very Good 9/10
Excellent
2
Very Good
5
Fair
0
Moderate
0
Poor
0

Home Insurance Claim Score:

8.4/10

Churchill Home Insurance Reviews


Gemma L
1
6 months ago

My house got broken into and Churchill went above and beyond to help me reclaim my goods


Alex S
1
6 months ago

Quick claim handling, helpful telephone staff

Having had my main mobile (an Iphone 7+) broken by my two year old I contacted the claims department to see if it was covered by my home insurance. On finding out that it was, the process of submitting the phone for potential repair was a relatively simple one, aided by helpful and friendly staff.

Unfortunately the phone was not repairable or directly replaceable, but to my pleasant surprise I was issued with a voucher to cover the full cost of a brand new replacement of the next model in the range (an iPhone 8 variant).

My only criticism is having to wait for a few minutes at times when being handed between various departments but all in all the process was pretty swift and painless. Ultimately I am more than happy with the final outcome and would recommend my policy to friends, family and anyone else who would care to listen.


Reviewer
6 months ago

No user comment was provided for this review


Rob W
0
6 months ago

Great!

When our freezer broke, it was so easy to claim for the contents.

Excellent
5
Very Good
6
Fair
3
Moderate
0
Poor
0

Motor Insurance Claim Score:

8.8/10

Churchill Motor Insurance Reviews


Savannah R
1
6 months ago

Professional and efficient, helpful staff.

The staff I spoke to were really helpful. Unfortunately due to technicalities I didn't get my desired outcome but i couldn't have asked for a better insurance company to make this claim go smoothly. Ive recommended them to everyone.


Samiah K
0
6 months ago

Churchill Review

Great customer service s****s who dealt with my enquiry in 2 working day and gave me information about each procedure undergoing. Finally would hope they have more phone call hours as they take too long to answer.


Angel K
0
6 months ago

Car accident at fault

I had accident at fault. I’m very happy with Churchill car insurance. I will recommend it to friends and family


Natasha J
0
6 months ago

Amazing all round experience

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Fair
0
Moderate
0
Poor
0

Pet Insurance Claim Score:

0/10

Churchill Pet Insurance Reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Fair
0
Moderate
0
Poor
0

Travel Insurance Claim Score:

0/10

Churchill Travel Insurance Reviews


Leave a review

Write a review for

Churchill